| Chemical Name | Lipid 01-1 |
| Catalog No. | DCL0009 |
| Patent compound ID | 01-1 (WO2024131874A1, Table 01-1) |
| Formula | C52H102N2O5 |
| M.Wt | 835.40 |
| SMILES | CCCCCCCCC(CCCCCC)COC(=O)CCCCCN(CCCCCC(=O)OCC(CCCCCC)CCCCCCCC)CCN(CCO)C1CCC1 |
| Stereochemistry | Not specified; two unassigned branched-tail stereocenters |
| Salt / solvate | Neutral parent depicted; no counterion or solvate included |
| CAS No. | Not confirmed |
| Purity | Inquire for batch-specific information |
| Availability | Inquire for availability |
| Classification | Cationic/Ionizable Lipids |
SMILES, molecular formula and average molecular weight are calculated from the explicitly labeled neutral structure in the patent. They are not quoted analytical measurements.
Serum antibody expression
| Cargo | mRNA1 encoding a CD19/CD3 bispecific antibody |
| Administration | Intravenous (tail vein) |
| N/P ratio | Not reported for the cited experiment |
| Exact formulation | 01-1 / DSPC / cholesterol / PEG lipid. Exact molar percentages and PEG-lipid identity are not resolved for this experiment. |
| Model | NOD/SCID mice |
| Dose | 1 μg mRNA per mouse, single dose |
| Timepoints shown | 24 and 48 hours |
| Comparators | 03-135, 03-208, 02-1 and 02-3 |
Figure 3B shows serum antibody expression following delivery with 01-1. Among the five formulations plotted, 03-135 has the highest mean expression at 24 and 48 hours; this comparison does not establish 01-1 as the expression leader.

WO2024131874A1, Example 7, paragraph [0362], Figure 3B (PDF p. 137).
Antitumor activity in a humanized leukemia model
| Cargo | mRNA1 encoding a CD19/CD3 bispecific antibody |
| Administration | Intravenous (tail vein) |
| N/P ratio | Not reported for the cited experiment |
| Exact formulation | 01-1 / DSPC / cholesterol / PEG lipid. Exact molar percentages and PEG-lipid identity are not resolved for this experiment. |
| Model | Human PBMC-engrafted M-NSG mice with Nalm6-luc leukemia |
| Dose | 3 μg mRNA per mouse, single dose |
| Comparators | PBS; non-specific mRNA (mRNA-NST), 3 μg/mouse once; recombinant antibody (blinatumomab), 3 μg/mouse daily for three administrations |
| Endpoint | Tumor bioluminescence (total flux), followed through day 14 |
The patent explicitly identifies 01-1 as the cationic lipid used in this experiment. The mRNA1-LNP group had lower tumor bioluminescence than the control groups and the recombinant antibody regimen. Figure 4A marks p < 0.01 for the indicated day-14 comparison with recombinant protein. This is a comparison of complete treatment regimens, not equal cumulative doses or proof of tumor eradication.


WO2024131874A1, Example 7, paragraph [0363], Figures 4A–4B (PDF pp. 138–139). No 01-1-specific subcutaneous or non-human-primate experiment is reported here.
Zhong X, Ying B, Du L, Yang Z, Qin Q, Yuan J. Polynucleotides encoding CD19/CD3 bispecific antibodies. Abogen Biosciences (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Published 27 June 2024. View patent ↗
Ying B. Lipid nanoparticle composition. Suzhou Abogen Biosciences Co., Ltd. Published 14 October 2021. Earlier Series 01 source cited by WO2024131874A1, paragraph [0145]. View patent ↗
WO2024131874A1, Table 01-1, Compound 01-1, printed p. 47 (PDF p. 48). Neutral structure; stereochemistry unspecified.
Batch-specific COA and safety documentation: inquire for availability.

