Figure 3B shows the highest plotted mean serum antibody concentrations for the 03-135 formulation at 24 and 48 hours. This is a qualitative comparison of the plotted means; the figure does not report a between-lipid statistical significance test.
| Chemical Name | Lipid 03-135 |
| Patent compound ID | 03-135; Compound 135 in WO2022152109A2 |
| Formula | C53H102N2O7 |
| M.Wt | 879.41 |
| SMILES | CCCCCCCCC(CCCCCC)COC(=O)CCCCCN(CCO)CCN(CCCCC(COC(=O)CCCCCCC)COC(=O)CCCCCCC)C1CCC1 |
| Stereochemistry | Not specified in the patent structure |
| Salt / solvate | Neutral parent depicted; no counterion or solvate included |
| CAS No. | Not confirmed |
| Purity | >95% by ELSD-HPLC |
| Availability | Inquire for availability |
| Classification | Cationic/Ionizable Lipids |
SMILES, formula and average molecular weight are calculated from the redrawn neutral structure, not quoted as patent analytical measurements. The branch stereocenter is unassigned.
mRNA1 delivery · mouse expression study
| Cargo | mRNA1 encoding a CD19/CD3 bispecific antibody |
| Model | NOD/SCID mice |
| Administration | Intravenous (tail vein), single dose |
| Dose | 1 μg mRNA per mouse |
| Comparators | 01-1, 03-208, 02-1 and 02-3 |
| N/P ratio | Not reported for this experiment |
| Exact formulation | 03-135 with helper lipids described in Example 2. Component molar percentages and exact PEG-lipid identity are not resolved for Figure 3B. |
The result supports intravenous mRNA-encoded antibody delivery research. This patent does not disclose a 03-135-specific subcutaneous or monkey experiment. The antitumor experiment in Figure 4 uses lipid 01-1.

Source: WO2024131874A1, Figure 3B, PDF p. 137; Example 7, paragraph [0362].
Zhong X, Ying B, Du L, Yang Z, Qin Q, Yuan J. Polynucleotides encoding CD19/CD3 bispecific antibodies. Abogen Biosciences (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. WO2024131874A1. Published 27 June 2024. View patent ↗
Ying B, Wang X. Lipid compounds and lipid nanoparticle compositions. Suzhou Abogen Biosciences Co., Ltd. WO2022152109A2. Published 21 July 2022. Table 1, Compound 135, printed p. 60. View patent ↗
WO2024131874A1 Table 03-1, printed p. 53 (PDF p. 54); WO2022152109A2 Table 1, Compound 135, printed p. 60 (PDF p. 61).
Batch-specific COA and safety documentation: inquire for availability.

