DC ChemicalsChemicals for Life Science
sales@dcchemicals.com

DC67521 · Updated 24 October 2026

Lipid TD5
Literature records

Search the tables and observations reproduced from the product literature guide. Rows may represent measurements, recipes or experimental context; they are not all independent experiments.

Table 2

Parameter: Administration | Reported procedure / limitation: Intrathecal delivery is the route supported by the publication abstract. It is not evidence for systemic crossing of the blood–brain barrier. | Source: Publisher abstract

Table 2

Parameter: Recipe / N/P | Reported procedure / limitation: Prior record gives the four-component composition above. N/P, phase ratio, mixing flow and purification have not been re-verified from complete Methods. | Source: Prior extraction; primary protocol pending

Table 2

Parameter: Dose mapping | Reported procedure / limitation: The earlier record lists 0.135 mg/kg for a mouse intrathecal experiment. That dose has not been independently mapped to every GFP, Cre and CRISPR endpoint in this revision. | Source: Not propagated into all result rows

Table 3

Measurement / batch: Earlier particle-size record | Reported result: 107.5 nm | Evidence context: Prior extraction; primary figure recheck pending

Table 3

Measurement / batch: Earlier encapsulation record | Reported result: 81.7% | Evidence context: Prior extraction; primary figure recheck pending

Table 3

Measurement / batch: Earlier apparent pKa record | Reported result: 7.3, TNS assay | Evidence context: Prior extraction; primary assay recheck pending

Table 4

Experiment and dose: GFP expression Mouse brain; TD5 BLNP–GFP mRNA; single intrathecal injection | Readout and comparator: Readout: Dose/time not specified in the accessible abstract Comparator: MC3 LNP comparison described by the authors | Result and source: Reported GFP-positive neurons 29.6% and astrocytes 38.1%. These are cell-population percentages, not brain fraction of injected dose. Publisher abstract

Table 4

Experiment and dose: Cre reporter recombination Ai14 mice; TD5 BLNP–Cre mRNA; intrathecal | Readout and comparator: Readout: Dose/time not specified in the accessible abstract Comparator: Study reporter controls | Result and source: Approximately 30% of neurons and 40% of astrocytes showed tdTomato expression across major brain regions. These values are not Cas9 editing efficiencies. Publisher abstract

Table 4

Experiment and dose: CRISPR delivery TD5 BLNP carrying Cas9 mRNA/sgRNA; mouse brain | Readout and comparator: Readout: Dose/time and numerical editing rate require full text Comparator: Study editing controls | Result and source: The abstract reports effective brain genome editing; no exact percentage is supplied here. Publisher abstract

Open the complete guide for source context →