The patent describes typical lipid-particle mean diameters of approximately 30-150 nm and broad encapsulation ranges, but these are invention-level ranges rather than ATX-0114-specific measurements.
· US20180170866A1 paragraphs [0130]-[0136].sales@dcchemicals.com
Arcturus lipid 2(ATX-0114)
Formulation & Performance
Literature-reported formulation composition
| Component | mol% | Role |
|---|---|---|
| ATX-0114 | Not reported | Ionizable lipid |
| Phospholipid | Not reported | Helper phospholipid |
| Cholesterol (optional) | Not reported | Sterol |
| PEG-lipid conjugate | Not reported | PEG lipid |
| Reported total | Not reported | Source values retained |
Formulation calculator unavailable. The supplied article does not report the complete molar composition, so a formulation weight calculation is not available. Obtain and verify the complete composition and component molecular weights before planning component quantities.
Literature-reported performance for the cited formulation
Literature-reported90%0.03 mg/kg, patent compound-table bioactivity · ATX compound seriesUS20180170866A1 Table 1
Patent-reported ATX-0114 compound-table values
| Parameter | Reported value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calculated c-LogD | 11.06 | US20180170866A1 Table 1 |
| Calculated c-pKa | 9.59 | US20180170866A1 Table 1 |
| Measured formulation pKa | 6.69 | US20180170866A1 Table 1 |
| Bioactivity | 90% Factor VII knockdown at 0.03 mg/kg | US20180170866A1 Table 1 |
Additional reported findings
Literature Data DisclaimerAll formulation parameters and performance values shown in this section are derived from the cited publication and are provided for reference only. These results were obtained using the specific materials, formulation process, cargo, dose, analytical method, model and administration route described in that study. Unless otherwise stated, the data were not generated or independently verified by DC Chemicals. DC Chemicals supplies the lipid compound only and does not guarantee that customers will reproduce the reported LNP properties or biological performance.
The administration route shown above was used in the cited study and is not a clinical-use instruction or recommendation by DC Chemicals.
The administration route shown above was used in the cited study and is not a clinical-use instruction or recommendation by DC Chemicals.
Cited literature for this formulation and performance datasetPayne JE, Chivukula P. Ionizable Cationic Lipid for RNA Delivery. US20180170866A1, published 21 June 2018.
Patent values are reference data for the disclosed compound series and do not guarantee reproduction of Factor VII knockdown.
Patent values are reference data for the disclosed compound series and do not guarantee reproduction of Factor VII knockdown.