Literature-reported formulation composition
Component: ATX-0114 | mol%: Not reported | Role: Ionizable lipid
Search the tables and observations reproduced from the product literature guide. Rows may represent measurements, recipes or experimental context; they are not all independent experiments.
Component: ATX-0114 | mol%: Not reported | Role: Ionizable lipid
Component: Phospholipid | mol%: Not reported | Role: Helper phospholipid
Component: Cholesterol (optional) | mol%: Not reported | Role: Sterol
Component: PEG-lipid conjugate | mol%: Not reported | Role: PEG lipid
Component: Reported total | mol%: Not reported | Role: Source values retained
Parameter: Calculated c-LogD | Reported value: 11.06 | Source: US20180170866A1 Table 1
Parameter: Calculated c-pKa | Reported value: 9.59 | Source: US20180170866A1 Table 1
Parameter: Measured formulation pKa | Reported value: 6.69 | Source: US20180170866A1 Table 1
Parameter: Bioactivity | Reported value: 90% Factor VII knockdown at 0.03 mg/kg | Source: US20180170866A1 Table 1
Literature-reported Factor VII knockdown 90% 0.03 mg/kg, patent compound-table bioactivity · ATX compound series US20180170866A1 Table 1
Patent particle-size context The patent describes typical lipid-particle mean diameters of approximately 30-150 nm and broad encapsulation ranges, but these are invention-level ranges rather than ATX-0114-specific measurements. · US20180170866A1 paragraphs [0130]-[0136].