DC ChemicalsChemicals for Life Science
sales@dcchemicals.com

DC60605 · Updated 24 October 2026

Lipid 119-23
Literature records

Search the tables and observations reproduced from the product literature guide. Rows may represent measurements, recipes or experimental context; they are not all independent experiments.

Literature-reported formulation composition

Component: 119-23 | mol%: Not reported | Role: Ionizable lipid

Literature-reported formulation composition

Component: DOPE | mol%: Not reported | Role: helper_lipid

Literature-reported formulation composition

Component: Cholesterol | mol%: Not reported | Role: Sterol

Literature-reported formulation composition

Component: C14-PEG | mol%: Not reported | Role: PEG lipid

Literature-reported formulation composition

Component: Reported total | mol%: Not reported | Role: Source values retained

Reported observation

Literature-reported Discovery and benchmark comparison 119-23 is identified as outperforming established benchmark lipids in muscle and immune-cell transfection in the publicly visible article abstract. Article-level summary; exact numerical values are not reconstructed from the abstract Nature Materials abstract

Reported observation

Literature-reported Particle characterization 95 ± 1.5 nm; PDI 0.12 ± 0.02; EE 85.6% Classic four-component 119-23 LNP SI Supplementary Figure 9, public PDF page 18

Reported observation

Literature-reported SORT particle characterization 88 ± 0.01 nm; PDI 0.22 ± 0.01; EE 86.4% 119-23 lung-targeted SORT five-component LNP SI Supplementary Figure 9, public PDF page 18

Reported observation

Literature-reported hEPO expression Serum hEPO was quantified after IV dosing; the SI reports a significant difference for the 119-23/SM-102 comparison (P = 0.0435) and a non-significant 119-23/MC3 comparison (P = 0.9744). 0.25 mg/kg hEPO mRNA; n = 3 SI Supplementary Figure 7, public PDF page 17

Open the complete guide for source context →